Contact Us

We are here for you

Our dedicated team of qualified and experienced members is available to assist you in case you need any help.

Olivia Chinouya Profile Picture

Olivia

olivia@leafco.co.zw
+263 78 897 7854
Shingie Mawere Profile Picture

Shingie

shingi@rainhampark.co.zw
+263 78 897 7769
Tarry Muchineuta Profile Picture

Tarry

tarisai@borrowdalevilla.co.zw
+263 78 897 7767
Santana Jack Profile Picture

Santana

santana@rainhampark.co.zw
+263 78 897 7835
Laurene Mazodze Profile Picture

Laurene

laurene@rainhampark.co.zw
+263 78 897 7831
Charlin Nyamuyaruka Profile Picture

Charlin

charlin@rainhampark.co.zw
+263 78 897 7841
Emmanuel Mawuka Profile Picture

Emmanuel

emawuka@gmail.com
+263 78 999 1028
Vester Chininga Profile Picture

Vester

vester@rainhampark.co.zw
+263 78 897 8150

Our Location

Rainham Park is conveniently located along Kirkman road about 15km from Harare Central Business District.

Sales Office

Landline : +263 (242) 794695/8

Site Office

Landline : +263 778 490 800

Book your stand today

Secure your stand today

Be among the first to get a spot in the most developed housing project in Harare, Zimbabwe. A cash discount of $2.50 per square meter.